from the 80's to present day
Bill Belford--- Coached the Oakland Believers from 1979 to 2002.
Nate Lewis--- Coached the most winning seasons, winning a total of 7 championships.
Don Johnson--- Coached the most games (28 years with the Bay Raiders).

Players from this league that went on to coach:



Pro / Semi-Pro
Alton Byrd
Brian Shaw
Dell Demps
Jason Kidd
Joe Roberts
John Lucas
Kurt Rambis
Lester Conner
Mario Elie
Richard Morton
Wallace Bryant
Phil Handy
Lawrence "Doc" Holliday
College / Jr. College
Anwar McQueen
Billy Reid
Calvin Byrd
"Cell Phone" Merv
Chris Farr
Dean Maye
Donald Robinson
Doug Harris
Eddie Joe Chavez
Eric Reveno
Frank McKinney
John Wade
Lorenzo Romar
Mike Quick
Paul Fortier
Peter Thibaux
Rex Walters
Rodney Tention




Some of the Past Player Legends  1980 - 1990
Barry Young
Chris McNealy
Dave Ortiz
Dean Maye
Doc Holiday
Eddie Joe Chavez
Gary Bradford
Harold Keeling
James Sheppard
Johnny Burks
Kevin Restani
Kurt Rambis
Lester Conner
Mike Mendez
"Snake" Jones
Ricky Mixon
Brian Shaw
Bucky Chavez
Dell Demps
Edward Allen
Gary Payton
Jason Kidd
Richard Morton
Rodney Tention
Tim Hardaway
Wilson Stephens

AJ Rollins

Adonal Foyle
Ali Thomas
Bakari Hendrix
Dwayne Fontana
Eric Crookshank
Gilbert Arenas
Jaha Wilson
Jason Richardson
Jerome Randle
Justin Love
Leon Powe
Jovan Harris
LyRyan Russell
Marek Ondera
Mo Brown
Paul Marigney
Here are names that were submitted by the Coaches and the League Director

Jeremy Lin

Aaron Gordon
Seph Curry
Ioane Tofi
Brian Goins
Cardell Butler
Kiwi Gardner
Marquel Hoskins
Rob Jones
Jerome Randall
Marek Ondera
Landry Fields
Dimond Simpson
Kent Bazemore
Al Gordon
Anthony Mann
Al Altles Jr
Marquine Chandler
Chris Adams
Da'ron Sims
Adrian McCullough
Wendell McKines